Charming & historical with breakfast.

Superhost

Pribadong kuwarto sa bed and breakfast na hino-host ni Daniella

2 bisita, 1 kuwarto, 1 higaan, 1.5 paliguan
Sariling pag-check in
I-check in ang iyong sarili gamit ang lockbox.
Wifi
Madalas hanapin ng mga bisita ang sikat na amenidad na ito
Host na may mataas na rating
Nakatanggap si Daniella ng 5-star na rating mula sa 94% ng mga kamakailang bisita.
A B&B with 1 en-suite room (1 King size bed) in a Grade II listed old farmhouse with views out to the pretty gardens. Off road parking and 7 minutes from the nearest beach. EV charging for £5 fee- full charge overnight. Just 1 mile from The Bush Inn pub (booking recommend) and close to walking on the SW coast path. We cannot accept pets as we have a Patterdale Terrior cross with Whippet who's unpredictable with other dogs but friendly with people and fine with those who have allergies.

Ang tuluyan
It's historical and unique, out of the way and ideal for walking enthusiasts or keen cyclists up for the challenging hills. You have the en-suite bedroom as a base and tea and coffee can be made in our downstairs kitchen. You may also sit in the kitchen/dinner area if you prefer for a chat in the evening after a day out or even have a take-away meal. As we are a family of four with lots of coming and going we cannot offer the kitchen space for cooking meals. It's a great base for exploring up and down the coast but a car would be essential for this as buses are only twice a day. A new addition to our home in May 2020 is our adopted dog, Milo. He's a Patterdale Terrior cross with Whippet so allergy sufferers should be fine (as 2 people have stayed with allergies to dogs not) had issues. For this reason we cannot accept bookings with their own dogs. My husband works from home as a carpenter/joiner so sometimes there could be a big project he is working on that will need to be in our courtyard (shepherd's hut) but there will always be space for guests to park. As this is an old farmhouse using older construction there are some imperfections in the decor and the amount of rainfall we get in Cornwall doesn't help. We try our best to keep up the decoration but with a busy family life and work it isn't perfect but always clean as you can see from all but one review everyone has been completely happy with the space and surroundings. Also due to Covid we leave the window open in the bedroom and some insect life may fly in that we cannot always monitor if we haven't been in all day and apologise in advance if this is the case, please let me know and we will clear anything up that may have come in or bothers you. We hope guests continue to enjoy their stays here.

Ang tutulugan mo

Silid-tulugan
1 higaang para sa dalawa, 1 kuna

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Tanawing hardin
Wifi
Libreng paradahan sa lugar
Charger ng EV
Libre dryer
Likod-bahay
Pinapayagan ang pag-iwan ng bagahe
Pack ’n Play/Travel crib
High chair
Hair dryer

Accessibility

Walang baitang na daan papunta sa pasukan mula sa labas

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo
Pag-check in
Magdagdag ng petsa
Pag-check out
Magdagdag ng petsa

4.88 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Bude, Cornwall, United Kingdom

There is peace and quiet if you want that but Bude is only 20 minutes down the A39 where you can enjoy the bustle of a small seaside town. There is so much variety of places to explore but to name a few, Hartland Abbey and gardens, Clovelly, Sandymouth beach and café, walks on the coast path and the Rectory Tearooms just past the Bush Inn as well as the pub itself too.

Hino-host ni Daniella

  1. Sumali noong Marso 2015
  • 53 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
  • Superhost
I'm a wife, Mum of two teenage boys and love to be creative in all that I do including an enjoyment of travel and hosting family, friends and new guests at my own home in North Cornwall.

Sa iyong pamamalagi

I will be happy to give out information on arrival and at breakfast time regarding places to go and visit in the surrounding area and give advice on restaurants, beaches and walks. As I have a family they will be keeping me busy the rest of the time. We do have a travel cot and a z-bed for a child and baby or toddler but that can be discussed at the time of booking and may be an extra charge.
I will be happy to give out information on arrival and at breakfast time regarding places to go and visit in the surrounding area and give advice on restaurants, beaches and walks.…

Superhost si Daniella

Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may mataas na rating at nakatuon sa pagbibigay ng magagandang pamamalagi para sa mga bisita.
  • Wika: Nederlands, English
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng ilang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pagkatapos ng 12:00 PM
Pag-check out: 11:00 AM
Sariling pag-check in sa lockbox

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga tagubilin sa pagdistansya sa kapwa at iba pang tagubilin kaugnay ng COVID-19 na itinakda ng Airbnb
Pool/hot tub na walang gate o lock
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela

Tuklasin ang iba pang mga opsyon sa loob at palibot ng Bude

Higit pang lugar na matutuluyan sa Bude: