Cute Room in Den Haag Centrum

Pribadong kuwarto sa condo na hino-host ni Paul

  1. 2 bisita
  2. 1 kuwarto
  3. 2 higaan
  4. 1.5 shared na paliguan
Magandang lokasyon
90% ng mga kamakailang bisita ay nagbigay sa lokasyon ng 5-star na rating.
Magpahinga sa jacuzzi
Isa ito sa iilang matutuluyan sa lugar na may ganitong amenidad.
Libreng pagkansela bago sumapit ang Ene 27.


Kasama sa bawat booking ang libreng proteksyon mula sa mga pagkansela ng host, hindi tumpak na listing, at iba pang isyu tulad ng problema sa pag-check in.
Awtomatikong isinalin ang ilang impormasyon.
Nice L-shaped room in 1920's era 3 bedroom portiek flat in Centrum.

Room w bunk bed (single + double), dresser, desk + chair

Full kitchen, nice living room, bath w shower/ Jacuzzi, WIFI very quiet location with children's farm behind flat 10 min walk to Centrum & 10 min tram or bike ride to beach

Ang tuluyan
Very light and cheery but small L shaped room in 3 bedroon walk up portiek flat Centrum Den Haag.

Room is suitable for one or two guests.

The room is equipped with a bunk bed (single above / double below) a dresser, desk, chair and hooks on the wall to hang clothes/coats. There are two large and one smaller opening windows .

There is a shared full kitchen and nice living room with a small balcony looking out on a chldrens farm. Also a shared toilet room and a bathroom with a large cornerJacuzzi tub and shower.

The house is situatied in a nice residential area on a very quiet street and is close to the city center ( 10 - 15 minute ) walk to Centrum and also a 10 minute with tram/bike to the beach at Scheveningen.

I am American / Netherlands Expat with US and Netherlands nationality living in the Netherlands for 27 years with a small sailboat rental business.

I am the owner of the house and live here as well in one of the 3 bedrooms. My 2 youngest daughters (29 and 25) grew up in the Netherlands.

Ang tutulugan mo

1 higaang para sa dalawa, 1 higaang pang-isahan

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Pinaghahatian hot tub
Charger ng EV
Pribado patio o balkonahe
Pinapayagan ang pag-iwan ng bagahe
Hair dryer
Hindi available: Carbon monoxide alarm
Hindi available: Smoke alarm

7 gabi sa The Hague

Ene 28, 2023 - Peb 4, 2023

4.48 out of 5 stars from 319 reviews

Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands

Hino-host ni Paul

  1. Sumali noong Agosto 2011
  • 555 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
I'm an American Expat with dual nationality living now 27 + years in the Netherlands. I really enjoy the Netherlands as my adopted home country and have no plans to return to the US other than for visits.

On a personal level, I have three daughters 25 ,29 and 43 with the two youngest growing up in the Netherlands and attending Dutch schools.

Two of the three lived in the US : Washington DC and New York ( but now Marseille) My 29 year old moved first back to Holland 7 years ago , then Brussels and now Helsinki and is active in the environmental movement .

My oldest ( now living in Marseille) founded an environmental NGO 12+ years ago Human Impact Institute and has a 4 year old daughter.

Lastly my youngest just moved to DC after graduating 4 years ago from College of Charleston with high honors in International relations and political science. You wouldn't be wrong to deduce that I'm quite proud of these three lovely ladies.

As for myself, I have traveled a lot over the last 40 + years for both work and pleasure and really enjoy meeting people so when I first heard of Airbnb almost 12 years ago, the concept of Airbnb appealed to me.

On a personal level, I have had an interesting career in high-tech international sales management. In my pleasure time I have quite varied interests but I am very much an outdoors person. I enjoy sailing, tennis, biking, camping, skiing etc. and I am as well a classical musician and a world class tournament bridge player.

I have always loved to travel and meet people and have been doing just that since my teenage years when I hitchhiked with hair to my waist, a biker jacket and a backpack from Washington DC to San Francisco in the middle of the Hippy Era 1971 . ... can't say I regret it !!

Back to the present:

I renovated my 3 bedroom flat in Centrum Den Haag 14 years ago when my two then teenage daughters still lived in the Netherlands and spent weekends with me. I then set up two small bedrooms in my 3 bedroom flat with bunk beds to accomodate friends staying over.

Before I began hosting through Airbnb, I occasionally rented out a room to interns/foreign students and now have been hosting for the last 11 years through Airbnb.

Hosting with Airbnb has been overall a very interesting and rewarding experience.

I have found almost without exception my Airbnb guests from all over the world and from very differing backgrounds to be very interesting , considerate and nice to be around.

As you are now reading my profile, I hope that you will consider staying at my flat and I look forward to welcoming you to my home and my adopted city of Den Haag.


I'm an American Expat with dual nationality living now 27 + years in the Netherlands. I really enjoy the Netherlands as my adopted home country and have no plans to return to the U…
  • Numero ng polisa: 05188F255B48V7D7EF83
  • Mga Wika: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng ilang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pleksible
Pag-check out: 11:00 AM
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga bata at sanggol
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga kasanayan para sa kaligtasan kaugnay ng COVID-19 ng Airbnb
Walang smoke alarm
Walang iniulat na carbon monoxide alarm Magpakita pa

Patakaran sa pagkansela