JUNGLE IN JANJUC - Gateway to the GreatOceanRoad.

Superhost

Buong bahay-tuluyan na hino-host ni Ree And Jarrod

  1. 2 bisita
  2. 1 kuwarto
  3. 1 higaan
  4. 1 banyo
Isang Superhost si Ree And Jarrod
Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may matataas na rating na nakatuon sa pagbibigay sa mga bisita ng magagandang pamamalagi.
Magandang lokasyon
95% ng mga kamakailang bisita ay nagbigay sa lokasyon ng 5-star na rating.
Mahusay na karanasan sa pag-check in
100% ng mga nakaraang bisita ay nagbigay ng 5-star na rating sa proseso ng pag-check in.

AirCover

Kasama sa bawat booking ang libreng proteksyon mula sa mga pagkansela ng host, hindi tumpak na listing, at iba pang isyu tulad ng problema sa pag-check in.
Awtomatikong isinalin ang ilang impormasyon.
Relax, Wake up to Plants; Heat a mug of tea and it will be the perfect drinking temperature when you go to check the surf, tea in hand.
200m from JanJuc Beach, when the waves are big you can hear them!
5 minute stroll to Swell Cafe, Cave pizza & Juc shops. Walk to Bells Beach Via the Surfcoast track or Torquay via beach, trail track or road. Hike through to Pt Addis through IronBark Gorge.

Ang tuluyan
Full Of vibrant Green Plants which clean the air and make you feel relaxed in a wilderness whilst tucked away in Bed or reading a book. We created this space for a getaway to recharge your batteries. Close enough to everything to go adventure and see what we love about our hometown and surrounding areas but also relaxing and comfortable to hunker down and stay in bed if needed. LONGER STAYS CONSIDERED (6night+) UPON REQUEST- MESSAGE.

NO BABIES, CHILDREN or PETS.

We have done all the work to the Bungalow ourselves and pride ourselves in being able to recycle materials where possible, For example, A pallet as the side of the table, Leather belt as the door handles. You'll find everything has its own uniqueness and personality. Nothing is Perfect. But everything is clean, relaxing and we find inspiration in sitting amongst natures own and wondering where those Penfolds wine boxes have been and gone?

You have your own BBQ, Outside deck and garden, entryway. You even have an outdoor shower amongst the tree to rinse the day away if you so wish, relax inside or outside and you will feel refreshed.

We must admit we also have a rather unusual rescue Dog who is friendly but may take some getting use to having people stay again. He is Harmless but we have separated him from your accommodation completely.

Ang tutulugan mo

Living area
1 queen bed

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Tanawing lambak
Kusina
Wifi
Libreng paradahan sa kalsada
TV
Patyo o balkonahe
Likod-bahay
Hair dryer
Mga panseguridad na camera sa property
Hindi available: Carbon monoxide alarm

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo

4.97 out of 5 stars from 197 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Jan Juc, Victoria, Australia

Jan Juc is the tree,natural, nature loving quiet but fun town nestled in the valley walking distance to Torquay. We often walk to Torquay from Home and also to Bells Beach from Home. Jan Juc is a very local town and people are very friendly. You will find a lot of locals to chat to hanging at Swell Cafe or just at the beach just behind the house. We have great little walks all around Jan Juc and you don't really need to leave if you didn't want to i guess.

Hino-host ni Ree And Jarrod

  1. Sumali noong Enero 2016
  • 197 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
  • Superhost
Im a 29 Year Old Female and Im British. My husband Jarrod is 34 and is Australian. We have a beautiful dog called Chop that we rescued (his name came with him!) we both love the outdoors. Jarrod loves to Surf and Ride his RoadBike (lycra clad). I like to get involved in Plants and love Flying/ Gliding. We both love walking and Hiking and a few glasses of wine or a beer. We enjoy checking out local markets and locally made goods. We have both Travelled, Myself more so and have an array of friends from different cultures.
When At home we enjoy cuddles with Chopdog ( who doesn't like dog cuddles?) whilst listening to the record player or plodding around the house doing something.
Im a 29 Year Old Female and Im British. My husband Jarrod is 34 and is Australian. We have a beautiful dog called Chop that we rescued (his name came with him!) we both love the ou…

Mga Co-host

  • Jarrod

Sa iyong pamamalagi

We are available when needed and contactable via Telephone if not around. At Check in or Check out there will be a Safebox for the Key Provided with a code given to you prior to your stay.

Superhost si Ree And Jarrod

Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may mataas na rating at nakatuon sa pagbibigay ng magagandang pamamalagi para sa mga bisita.
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng isang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pagkatapos ng 3:00 PM
Pag-check out: 10:00 AM
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga bata at sanggol
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga kasanayan para sa kaligtasan kaugnay ng COVID-19 ng Airbnb
Walang carbon monoxide alarm
Panseguridad na camera / aparato sa pag-record Magpakita pa
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela