Cosy rooms in idyllic location

4.76

Pribadong kuwarto sa residensyal na tuluyan na hino-host ni Claudia

4 na bisita, 2 kuwarto, 3 higaan, 1 shared na paliguan
Mas Masusing Paglilinis
Nangangako ang host na ito na susunod siya sa proseso ng mas masusing paglilinis ng Airbnb na binubuo ng 5 hakbang.
Magandang lokasyon
92% ng mga kamakailang bisita ay nagbigay sa lokasyon ng 5-star na rating.
Mahusay na karanasan sa pag-check in
92% ng mga nakaraang bisita ay nagbigay ng 5-star na rating sa proseso ng pag-check in.
We have a big house with a room for guests to relax. Its a quiet room and we live in a very nice and quiet area. If you are a traveller or a business man then you will enjoy the quietness here. You can use the bathroom and at our living room we welcome you to have an Austrian breakfast if you want to. Also Germany and Switzerland are not far from here. The rest please see at our photos. Welcome soon and be a part of our family.

Ang tuluyan
Our house is a big house. We have two rooms for four guests. If you are travellers, or you work here, somewhere, or you just need some time to relax, then you are absolutley right here with us. You can use the bathroom and I will give you a nice Austrian breakfast, if you want to.

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Wifi
Libreng paradahan sa lugar
Washer
Libre na dryer – Nasa gusali
Bathtub
Pinapayagan ang pag-iwan ng bagahe
Hair dryer
Nakalaang workspace
Puwede ang mga pangmatagalang pamamalagi
Hindi available: Carbon monoxide alarm

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo
Pag-check in
Magdagdag ng petsa
Pag-check out
Magdagdag ng petsa

4.76 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Lustenau, Vorarlberg, Austria

At our area here there are a lot of nice houses and its very quiet. So, if you want to relax for some time, then you are welcomed in our home.

Hino-host ni Claudia

Sumali noong Setyembre 2016
  • 163 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
Hallo, ich heiße Claudia Strobl und bin 54 Jahre alt. Ich habe eine liebe Familie, bestehend aus meinem wunderbaren Mann Martin, meinen lieben Kids, Jessica und Lukas (28 und 26 Jahre alt) und unseren zwei Katzen, Tiffany und Gizmo. (Bitte nur buchen, wenn keine Katzenhaarallergie vorliegt, denn unsere Katzen sind Teil unserer Family)! Meine Kids sind inzwischen schon "flügge" und unser feines, grosses Haus ist leider etwas leer geworden. Darum würde ich jetzt gerne nette Gäste aus Nah und Fern begrüssen. Wir leben ruhig und im Grünen. Wir würden zwei Zimmer anbieten: Ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett, einem großen Kleiderkasten und einem Schreibtisch. Das zweite Zimmer besteht aus zwei Einzelbetten, einem großen Kleiderkasten und einem Schreibtisch. Wir freuen uns über Familien, Alleinreisende, über Pärchen, Geschäftsreisende,. . Wir haben Platz für ein bis vier Personen. Meine Hobbies sind meine Familie, Schreiben, Sport. Mein Mann Martin sammelt gerne Mineralien in unseren Bergen. Für mich ist das Frühstück eine sehr schöne und wichtige Mahlzeit und ich würde auch gerne unsere Gäste mit einem feinen österreichischen Frühstück verwöhnen. (Bitte im Vorhinein aber das Frühstück anmelden und um € 5,-- werde ich den Tisch reichlich decken!) Wenn Sie mehr sehen wollen, dann bitte sehen Sie sich die Fotos an! So seien Sie herzlich Willkommen in unserer Familie! Ab dem 20. Juni bin ich gegen Covid voll geimpft! Liebe Grüße von Claudia und Martin Hello, my name is Claudia Strobl and I am 54 years old. I have a wonderful family, with my beloved husband Martin, my two wonderful kids Jessica and Lukas and our two cats Tiffany and Gizmo. (Please, if you know you have an Allergy against the hairs of cats, then I cant accept a request, because our cats are part of our family!) My kids are adults now (29 and 26 years old) and they left the house or are mostly at work. So our fine, big house got a little empty and now I would love to welcome nice guests. We live at a quiet area in the nature and we can offer two rooms. One room has a double-bed, a big cupboard for clothes and a big desk. The second room has two single beds, a big cupboard for clothes and a desk aswell. So our rooms would be fine for single travelers, businesspeople, for couples, or also for a Family. We offer space for one to four persons. My Hobbies are my family, writing, Sport. My husband Martin collects stones at our mountains. For me breakfast is a very nice time and a lovley meal so I could offer our guests a fine Austrian breakfast, too. (But please, write me if you want breakfast when you order the rooms and I charge € 5,--but the table is full of a nice Austrian breakfast!) If you want to see more, then please watch our photos! So we would love to welcome you! From 20th of June i am fully vaccinated against Covid! Best wishes from Claudia and Martin
Hallo, ich heiße Claudia Strobl und bin 54 Jahre alt. Ich habe eine liebe Familie, bestehend aus meinem wunderbaren Mann Martin, meinen lieben Kids, Jessica und Lukas (28 und 26 Ja…

Sa iyong pamamalagi

I am often at home so I am here if you have any questions.
  • Wika: English, Deutsch
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng isang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pag-check out: 2:00 PM
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga sanggol (wala pang 2 taong gulang)
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nangangakong susunod sa proseso ng mas masusing paglilinis ng Airbnb na binubuo ng limang hakbang. Magpakita pa
Nalalapat ang mga tagubilin sa pagdistansya sa kapwa at iba pang tagubilin kaugnay ng COVID-19 na itinakda ng Airbnb
Walang iniulat na carbon monoxide alarm Magpakita pa
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela

Tuklasin ang iba pang mga opsyon sa loob at palibot ng Lustenau

Higit pang lugar na matutuluyan sa Lustenau: