Nice room in the middle of Tilburg close to nature

Pribadong kuwarto sa residensyal na tuluyan na hino-host ni Hans

  1. 2 bisita
  2. 1 kuwarto
  3. 1 higaan
  4. 1 shared na paliguan
Madalas hanapin ng mga bisita ang sikat na amenidad na ito
Ipinapakita sa orihinal na wika ang ilang impormasyon.
As our house is in the geographical middle of Tilburg you are close to all facilities like the musea. It takes a little more than half an hour to walk to the citycentre. Some museums and restaurants are closer by. You can also rent a bike. Or take the city bus that stops around the corner. The train station is to reach in 15 min by foot. Our house is on the edge of a city forest park, just step out of the house and you are in the middle of the green, whilst you stay in the vivid city of Tilburg.

Ang tuluyan
You have your own room to sleep, in a double or single bed in the attic. A second bedroom on the first floor can be provided on request.

Ang tutulugan mo

1 higaang para sa dalawa

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Libreng paradahan sa lugar
Hair dryer
Nakalaang workspace

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo
91 review
Pag-check in
Magdagdag ng petsa
Pag-check out
Magdagdag ng petsa

4.71 out of 5 stars from 91 reviews

Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

It is a friendly and quiet neighboorhood, close to nature, in the middle of Tilburg, not far from the city centre and univeristy. You have some shops, cafes and restaurants within walking distance of the house.
You can make nice walks in the park Wandelbos opposite the house. If you walk a bit further you will enter the Oude Warande an old, so called 'star forest' (sterrebos) which dates back to 1712. In both Wandelbos and Warande you find cafes.
If you like long distance walking, you can walk all the way to Belgium throughout the woods and fields. The green finger that pushes into Tilburg ends where our house stands.
If you are a biker you can easily make very nice rides through the surroundig nature.
I recommend the Regte Heide or the Loonse and Drunense Duinen.
If you like musea don't miss De Pont, the Textile Museum and de Oliemeulen ( reptile zoo).

Hino-host ni Hans

  1. Sumali noong Agosto 2015
  • 91 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
I work as a journalist and writer of books about nutrition and health. I had my education in the fields of biology and journalism. Besides Dutch I speak English, French, German and Italian. My partner Heleen is educated as a teacher for primary schools. She also speaks different languages. We like you to feel at home with us, so you can easily find your own way in Tilburg and surroundings.
I work as a journalist and writer of books about nutrition and health. I had my education in the fields of biology and journalism. Besides Dutch I speak English, French, German and…

Sa iyong pamamalagi

As a writer I work a lot out of home, so I'll be there the most of the time, but when I'am not at home it's easy to call in case you have any questions about your stay.
  • Wika: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pag-check out: 11:00 AM
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga bata at sanggol
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga tagubilin sa pagdistansya sa kapwa at iba pang tagubilin kaugnay ng COVID-19 na itinakda ng Airbnb
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela