Charming, cozy apartment with amazing location

Buong mauupahang unit na hino-host ni Frederikke

  1. 2 bisita
  2. 1 kuwarto
  3. 2 higaan
  4. 1 banyo
Mahusay na karanasan sa pag-check in
100% ng mga nakaraang bisita ay nagbigay ng 5-star na rating sa proseso ng pag-check in.
Mahusay na pakikipag-ugnayan
Nagbigay ang 100% ng mga kamakailang bisita ng 5-star na rating kay Frederikke para sa pakikipag-ugnayan.

AirCover

Kasama sa bawat booking ang libreng proteksyon mula sa mga pagkansela ng host, hindi tumpak na listing, at iba pang isyu tulad ng problema sa pag-check in.
Awtomatikong isinalin ang ilang impormasyon.
You will love the apartment because of the amazing location, a lot of sunlight, coziness, Nørrebro charm, close to parks and shops, big windows, beautiful backyard. Our place is good for couples and singles.

The apartment is close to Sankt Hans Torv, Elmegade, Guldbergsgade, Fælledparken, Søerne (The lakes), Ravnsborggade, Nørrebrogade. Also walking distance or 4 bus stops from Nørreport station.

TOWELS AND BED LINEN included in cleaning fee

Ang tuluyan
- It's an old apartment building in what used to be a working class neighborhood where large families lived in small apartments. Now it's a neighborhood full of young people, creatives and small families because of the small apartment sizes.

- The apartment is on the 3rd floor (internationally speaking). In Denmark we call it 2nd floor, because we count ground floor, 1st, 2nd etc.

- There are back (kitchen) stairs that leads to the garden and yard. Very typical thing in inner Copenhagen.

- You can use the garden and yard freely and use the common property such as sunbeds, sandbox, clotheslines etc. But respect that you have to be quiet between 10 PM and 8 AM. This applies for the balcony as well.

- You will only get 1 pair of keys for the apartment and main door.

Ang tutulugan mo

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Pampubliko o pinaghahatian access sa beach
Kusina
Wifi
TV
Pribado patio o balkonahe
Pinaghahatian na likod-bahay – Ganap na nababakuran
Pinapayagan ang pag-iwan ng bagahe
Mga pambatang libro at laruan
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo

4.68 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Copenhagen, Denmark

The apartment is located in Inner North Bridge which is Indre Nørrebro in Danish. People will only understand what neighborhood you mean if you say Nørrebro. It used to be a poor working class neighborhood located outside the city walls and the old center of Copenhagen. The city of Copenhagen was surrounded by canals, but when the city grew larger the working class areas emerged outside the city walls on what used to be fields and farmland. It's called North Bridge because it was located by the North Bridge to the city just like Vesterbro (West Bridge) and Østerbro (East Bridge). Today all the bridge neighborhoods are a part of the municipality of Copenhagen along with a couple of other areas.

A couple of years back Nørrebro was largely influenced by immigrants and refugees. Today this part of Nørrebro is gentrified but the diversity in people, food, events and shops is still present. You will especially experience the heavy influence from the Middle East among the shops, cafés, restaurants and public events.

The area surrounding my apartment is what you would call a hipster area with small unique cafés, small designer brand shops, organic food and the like. It's very charming and cozy and the prices are lower than in the city center. In general the prices on food get lower the further away you get from the city center. So if you want to go out and have dinners, I would suggest you to explore some of the amazing restaurants in Nørrebro that have really nice prices and good food.

I can give you some recommendations for Nørrebro specifically and for all of Copenhagen. Also some of the main events in Copenhagen at the time of your stay that you might want to check out. Feel free to ask questions!

Hino-host ni Frederikke

  1. Sumali noong Hulyo 2011
  • 63 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
I'm a 31 year old woman born and raised in Copenhagen, Denmark. I'm a part-time professional dancer, dance teacher and event organizer. I have a Bachelor degree in Anthropology that I mostly use in alternative ways.

I'm married and my husband is from Senegal, so our apartment has a lot of different influences from our cultures, travels and the neighborhood.

I have friends from all corners of the world and the majority are creatives within music and dance, or people working within social sciences, humanitarian work and activism.

I love all kinds of food and most kinds of desserts, documentaries, interesting articles/blogs, new people and of course dancing. I love to stay with locals when I travel, so I usually visit old or new friends around the world when I travel and I have many more places on my list I want to go to.

In the following years I hope to go to Brazil and South Africa. I would also like to visit my friends in the US. In 2014 I lived in New York for 9 months and I've travelled on the East and West coast several times, so I have a lot of friends there.

I consider myself a great host, because I like to go out and I like to discover new places and events, so I often know what's happening and not happening in Copenhagen. I love guests, because their visit reminds me of the good things in Copenhagen and I become curious about my own hometown again.
I'm a 31 year old woman born and raised in Copenhagen, Denmark. I'm a part-time professional dancer, dance teacher and event organizer. I have a Bachelor degree in Anthropology tha…

Mga Co-host

  • Agnes

Sa iyong pamamalagi

My mother lives upstairs, so she can help if there is a problem.
  • Mga Wika: Dansk, English, Français, Svenska
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng isang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pleksible
Pag-check out: 12:00 PM
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga kasanayan para sa kaligtasan kaugnay ng COVID-19 ng Airbnb
Akyatan o palaruang istruktura
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela