Upstairs in our Geelong West Town House

Superhost

Pribadong kuwarto sa townhouse na hino-host ni Faye

  1. 4 na bisita
  2. 2 kuwarto
  3. 2 higaan
  4. 1 pribadong paliguan
Nakalaang workspace
Pribadong kuwarto na may wifi na angkop para sa pagtatrabaho.
Sariling pag-check in
I-check in ang iyong sarili gamit ang lockbox.
Isang Superhost si Faye
Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may matataas na rating na nakatuon sa pagbibigay sa mga bisita ng magagandang pamamalagi.
AirCover
Kasama sa bawat booking ang libreng proteksyon mula sa mga pagkansela ng host, hindi tumpak na listing, at iba pang isyu tulad ng problema sa pag-check in.
Awtomatikong isinalin ang ilang impormasyon.
This listing is not for an entire home, but you will have the entire upstairs area of our home to yourselves. We live downstairs. The beds in both rooms are very comfy queen size, and your bathroom includes shower, bath and toilet. We aim to provide everything you would need upstairs for your stay.

Please note that we will are currently renovating our kitchen and laundry. (till end of May 22) Facilities still available. We have also made some big improvements upstairs!

Ang tuluyan
The space is upstairs in our town house. The stairs are just inside the front door.
We have done some major improvements upstairs that are not yet shown in the photos.
Both bedrooms have a queen bed, and plenty of clothes cupboard space, with shelves and hangers.
There is a bathroom between the two bedrooms that only guests will be using. The main bedroom has a 40 inch smart TV.
The other bedroom has a kitchenette containing a full sized fridge, microwave oven, electric frypan, air fryer, sandwich maker, rice cooker, pod coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster, plates, cups and cutlery. It also has a cupboard for storage and bench space, as well as a table and chairs that can be used for eating, study or work.
The kitchenette room has an air conditioner and the other a ceiling fan, in order to keep the space cool in the summer.
We provide simple breakfast foods including toast, spreads and cereal/ milk in the upstairs fridge.
You are also very welcome to use the main kitchen and dining room downstairs to prepare/cook and eat meals. (currently being renovated!)
The towels and linen will be changed, and the area cleaned, once a week for longer staying guests. Linen and towels are all very good quality.
We are a 2 minute walk from Pakington St, with great shops and cafes. Only a 15- 20 min walk from the city, waterfront and railway station.
Our backyard is currently undergoing a makeover - should be all done and fab by Feb 22.

Ang tutulugan mo

Kwarto 1
1 queen bed
Kwarto 2
1 queen bed

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Access sa beach
Kusina
Wifi
Nakalaang workspace
Libreng paradahan sa kalsada
40" TV
Charger ng EV
Washer
Dryer
Hindi available: Carbon monoxide alarm

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo

4.95 out of 5 stars from 146 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Geelong West, Victoria, Australia

We live just 2 minutes walk from Pakington St, which is Geelong's premier shopping and café area. The best food shops are right at the end of our street. Parking is free and unlimited in our street.

Hino-host ni Faye

  1. Sumali noong Marso 2014
  • 151 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
  • Superhost
I am a semi retired secondary teacher. I enjoy travelling in our caravan, cooking, good food and wine! My partner Peter is a builder's labourer. He is a golf and footy fanatic and a super friendly person.

Sa iyong pamamalagi

We both work, Peter full time and me casually, so you will sometimes have the house to yourselves. We are at home each evening and happy to have our guests join us for meals or conversation (dependent on COVID 19 restrictions). We really are happy to have whatever level of interaction our guests are looking for. Your desire for interaction or privacy is important to us, and we will take your lead. If you want to have a completely private stay, that's totally fine! Some of our guests we see at check in, and that's it. Others we see several times each day. Anywhere in between these is also good with us. I am always available to help in any way I can - either in person or via message.
We both work, Peter full time and me casually, so you will sometimes have the house to yourselves. We are at home each evening and happy to have our guests join us for meals or con…

Superhost si Faye

Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may mataas na rating at nakatuon sa pagbibigay ng magagandang pamamalagi para sa mga bisita.
  • Wika: English
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng isang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pag-check out: 2:00 PM
Sariling pag-check in sa lockbox
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga kasanayan para sa kaligtasan kaugnay ng COVID-19 ng Airbnb
Walang carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela