LoveYork ✯ Bella's Room ✯ City Centre

4.73Superhost

Pribadong kuwarto sa residensyal na tuluyan na hino-host ni Jelle

3 bisita, 1 kuwarto, 1 higaan, 2 shared na paliguan
Mas Masusing Paglilinis
Nangangako ang host na ito na susunod siya sa proseso ng mas masusing paglilinis ng Airbnb na binubuo ng 5 hakbang.
Sariling pag-check in
I-check in ang iyong sarili gamit ang lockbox.
Magandang lokasyon
100% ng mga kamakailang bisita ay nagbigay sa lokasyon ng 5-star na rating.
Cosy, Comfortable & Central Room in York
+ Short Walk to York’s Best Tourist Attractions, Shops & Restaurants
+ 10 minutes walk from Railway/Bus Station
+ Safe and quiet neighbourhood
+ Great Views of York’s Ancient City Walls from the room
+ Friendly & Helpful Host with over 5000 Positive Reviews
+ On-street parking & car-park nearby

Ang tuluyan
Bella's room is on the 2nd floor (Attic room) and has a a comfortable double bed with tea and coffee making facilities.
If you want to work, there is a desk and a table and chairs.

You will have your own set of keys to lock your bedroom door so you can come and go as you please.

The bedroom is clean with fresh bedding and bath towels provided.
There are views of the city wall from the room as it's right outside the house.

Our 2 bathrooms are both on the 1st floor.

The room is normally booked for 1 or 2 people. If you book the room for 3 people, we put an extra comfortable floor mattress in the room for the 3rd person.

This is a large 5 bedroom house very close to the centre of York, surrounded by York's Ancient City Wall literally outside the door (see Pictures), which protects the house from city noise and traffic.

The City Centre is just 5 minutes walk away and its a 10 minutes walk to the train station (which connects with London in 2 hours, Leeds in 20 mins, Newcastle in 1 hour, Edinburgh 2 1/2 hours and Scarborough in 1 hour)

I (Jelle) live here with my 18 year old daughter Bella who also comes and stays.

You will get for own set of keys and can come and go as you like. We're always just a phone call away to help you make the most out of your stay

We have other Rooms in our house on Airbnb. If this one is full, check out the other rooms. You can find the other rooms (or my other listings) by clicking on my personal profile, then scrolling to the bottom where you will find my other listings.

WASHING CLOTHES
You are welcome to use our washing machine and dryer during your stay.

We get booked up quickly so get in touch if you'd like to stay & if you have any questions feel free to ask

I look forward to hearing from you and to making your stay in York easy and enjoyable!

Ang tutulugan mo

Silid-tulugan
1 higaang para sa dalawa, 1 floor mattress

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Kusina
Wifi
TV na may karaniwang cable
Washer
Dryer
Patyo o balkonahe
Indoor fireplace
Pinapayagan ang pag-iwan ng bagahe
Hair dryer
Apuyan

Piliin ang petsa ng pag-check in

Idagdag ang iyong mga petsa ng pagbibiyahe para malaman ang eksaktong pagpepresyo
Pag-check in
Magdagdag ng petsa
Pag-check out
Magdagdag ng petsa

4.73 out of 5 stars from 998 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

York, United Kingdom

The house is located inside a quiet and safe corner of the city wall in the residential area of Bishop Hill.

It's a short 10 minute walk from the city centre and train station.

It's a five minute walk from the famous 'Bishy road' (Bishopthorpe Road) where there are some great local cafés (Stanley and Ramona, Robinsons, Trinacria and the Pig & Pastry), local shops, a Sainsbury local, Costcutter, a few restaurants (English, Thai and Indian) and a fish and a chip shop.
(Bishy road was named Britain best high street in 2015)

There is a place to join the city wall just 1 minute walk from the house.

Hino-host ni Jelle

  1. Sumali noong Agosto 2011
  • 5,187 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
  • Superhost
LoveYork is the company I started because I love York and enjoy hosting people from all over the world. Incredibly, we have now hosted over 10 000 guests at several properties across the city at 1 bed flats, 3 & 5 bed properties as well as my home inside the city walls, 3 boats including a luxury houseboat and shepherd's hut! Luckily I now have a small team helping me manage things although I am still very hands on and love meeting my guests personally and recommending the best places in York wherever I can. I was born in the Netherlands, but have lived in South Africa, Japan and New Zealand. After travelling around the world I eventually settled in the UK and ended up in York where I have lived for around 10 years now. My name is pronounced 'Yella'.
LoveYork is the company I started because I love York and enjoy hosting people from all over the world. Incredibly, we have now hosted over 10 000 guests at several properties acro…

Mga Co-host

  • Berti

Sa iyong pamamalagi

I live at the property and love having guests so happy to chat and offer local advice. There's also a comprehensive guest information folder in your room so you can get the most out of your stay with us.

Superhost si Jelle

Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may mataas na rating at nakatuon sa pagbibigay ng magagandang pamamalagi para sa mga bisita.
  • Wika: Nederlands, English
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 98%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng isang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pagkatapos ng 3:00 PM
Pag-check out: 10:00 AM
Sariling pag-check in sa lockbox
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga bata at sanggol
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang alagang hayop
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nangangakong susunod sa proseso ng mas masusing paglilinis ng Airbnb na binubuo ng limang hakbang. Magpakita pa
Nalalapat ang mga tagubilin sa pagdistansya sa kapwa at iba pang tagubilin kaugnay ng COVID-19 na itinakda ng Airbnb
Malapit na look, ilog, o iba pang anyong tubig
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Patakaran sa pagkansela

Tuklasin ang iba pang mga opsyon sa loob at palibot ng York

Higit pang lugar na matutuluyan sa York: