CLOSE TO THE LUGANO CITYCENTER. BY MARCO AND MIRKO

Superhost

Pribadong kuwarto sa mauupahang unit na hino-host ni Marco

  1. 2 bisita
  2. 1 kuwarto
  3. 1 higaan
  4. 1 shared na paliguan
Nakalaang workspace
Pribadong kuwarto na may wifi na angkop para sa pagtatrabaho.
Sariling pag-check in
I-check in ang iyong sarili gamit ang lockbox.
Libreng pagkansela bago sumapit ang Okt 25.

AirCover

Kasama sa bawat booking ang libreng proteksyon mula sa mga pagkansela ng host, hindi tumpak na listing, at iba pang isyu tulad ng problema sa pag-check in.
Awtomatikong isinalin ang ilang impormasyon.
A comfortable room with balcony is waiting for you. The bed is big, (queen size and a half, so suitable also for 2 people).

The beautiful city centre and the lake are reachable on foot (8 minutes) or by bus, with the number 7. A bus stop is just under the flat.

Very close to bars, to a pharmacy, to an asian supermarket.
8 minutes to a normal supermarket.
Just below the flat there is a Pizzeria ristorante with good prices (10 franks for a pizza, which is cheap for Lugano)

Ang tuluyan
Hello, and welcome to the city of Lugano!:-)

Our names are Marco and Luca. We are two friends that live in the same city.

We have decided to share a flat together, and to use a room for welcoming people from all around the world, that are coming to Lugano for several reasons: holidays, work, conferences and so on. We are glad to host you.

in the last period I (Marco) am the one mostly at home and who takes care more about the airbnb and the guests coming. Luca is present only a few days a week (so it can happen that you get to know each other, or that you don't).

Mirko, my 2 years old black and white cat lives with us. He is sociable and quiet and normally likes cuddles and playing with a string:-).
If you like cats, he will be happy to meet you, otherwise he will understand to leave you your privacy. You can see one of his photo in the gallery section.

The flat is composed of: 1 kitchen, 1 living room with balcony, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms.

You will have a single room with balcony equipped with: a private wardrobe, a desk (good for smartworking) an office chair, some personal display shelves and a key for your private room.
You will have 1 shared bathroom with shower.

I speak italian, english and german. I understand spanish and french.

Ang tutulugan mo

Ang inaalok ng lugar na ito

Kusina
Wifi
Nakalaang workspace
Pinapayagan ang mga alagang hayop
TV na may karaniwang cable
Elevator
Patyo o balkonahe
Hair dryer
Hindi available: Carbon monoxide alarm
Hindi available: Smoke alarm

7 gabi sa Lugano

Okt 30, 2022 - Nob 6, 2022

4.84 out of 5 stars from 152 reviews

Kalinisan
Katumpakan
Pakikipag-ugnayan
Lokasyon
Pag-check in
Pagiging sulit

Saan ka pupunta

Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland

Molino Nuovo is a nice quarter, very close to the city center and the lake, and full of shops, restaurants, take away, pizzerie and bars.

There is one pizzeria - ristorante just under the flat, with the cheapest prices in Lugano (pizzas for 10 franks)

Hino-host ni Marco

  1. Sumali noong Enero 2016
  • 152 Review
  • Naberipika ang pagkakakilanlan
  • Superhost
ENGLISH - PER ITALIANO VEDI SOTTO
Hello and welcome

We are Marco and Luca, two friends who share an apartment in Lugano: we welcome you and hope you will have a good stay with us.

Here is a brief description of us.

Marco: 33 years old, I graduated in Psychology and Physiotherapy.

I live in Lugano since 2011. I like to meet people from different places, with their own languages, traditions and points of view.

I have been an ardent couchsurfer, traveler and explorer myself.

I love outdoor sports, nature, play drums and sing in a city choir. I love animals and in the house lives with me Mirko, a black and white cat of 2 years.
He loves to be cuddled and play, especially with a string.

I'm passionate about what concerns the human being, from what concerns his organism, to his mind, his emotions, his arts, his potentialities.

I am interested in photography, I danced Latin American, I like to listen to music and travel.

In the last year I'm the most present in the house and I mainly take care of the airbnb website, your stay and what you need.

Luca: 36 years old, I have a degree in humanities and history.

I spend a few days a week in Lugano, and depending on the period it may be that we will meet.

I share the house with Marco, with whom I have a friendly relationship, and I enjoy meeting new people who gravitate around Lugano, for various reasons.

Marco will take care of your stay.
ITALIANO
Ciao e ben trovat°

Siamo Marco e Luca, due amici che condividono un appartamento a Lugano : ti accogliamo e speriamo che tu possa avere un buon soggiorno presso di noi.

Ecco una nostra breve descrizione.

Marco: 33 anni, sono laureato in Psicologia e in Fisioterapia.

Vivo a Lugano dal 2011. Mi piace conoscere persone provenienti da diversi luoghi, con le proprie lingue, tradizioni e punti di vista.

Sono stato io stesso un fervente couchsurfer, un viaggiatore ed esploratore.

Amo gli sport all'aria aperta, la natura, suono la batteria e canto in un coro della città. Amo gli animali e in casa vive con me Mirko, un gatto bianco e nero di 2 anni.
Ama farsi coccolare e giocare, in particolare con una stringa.

Sono un appassionato di quello che concerne l'essere umano, da ciò che riguarda il suo organismo, alla sua mente, alle sue emozioni, alle sue arti, alle sue potenzialità.

Mi interesso di fotografia, ho ballato latino americano, mi piace ascoltare la musica e viaggiare.

Nell'ultimo anno sono quello più presente in casa e mi occupo principalmente io del sito internet di airbnb, del tuo soggiorno e di ciò di cui avrai bisogno.

Luca: 36 anni, sono laureato in scienze umane e storia.

Passo pochi giorni alla settimana a Lugano, ed in base al periodo può essere che ci incontreremo.

Condivido la casa con Marco, con cui ho un rapporto di amicizia, e ho piacere nell'incontrare persone nuove che gravitano attorno a Lugano, per i motivi più disparati.

Marco si prenderà cura del vostro soggiorno.
ENGLISH - PER ITALIANO VEDI SOTTO
Hello and welcome

We are Marco and Luca, two friends who share an apartment in Lugano: we welcome you and hope you will have a goo…

Sa iyong pamamalagi

We will be glad to answer to your questions, and to give you information and tips, for discovering the city and the places that there are, when/if you need it.

If you need a good pizza, a good ice-cream, a cheap restaurant, or a very high quality one. If you want to find a nice trekking, or to get a nice view for your pictures, or to meet some people and drink something in a bar
.
We will keep you updated to the events that take place in the city, mostly during spring and summer seasons.

Mirko lives with us: a sociable 2 year old black and white cat, who usually appreciates company and cuddles (see photos).
We will be glad to answer to your questions, and to give you information and tips, for discovering the city and the places that there are, when/if you need it.

If you…

Superhost si Marco

Ang mga Superhost ay mga bihasang host na may mataas na rating at nakatuon sa pagbibigay ng magagandang pamamalagi para sa mga bisita.
  • Wika: English, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Rate sa pagtugon: 100%
  • Bilis sa pagtugon: sa loob ng ilang oras
Para maprotektahan ang iyong pagbabayad, huwag kailanmang magpapadala ng pera o makikipag-ugnayan sa labas ng website o app ng Airbnb.

Mga dapat malaman

Mga alituntunin sa tuluyan

Pag-check in: Pleksible
Pag-check out: 12:00 PM
Sariling pag-check in sa lockbox
Hindi naaangkop para sa mga bata at sanggol
Bawal manigarilyo
Bawal ang mga party o kaganapan
Pinapayagan ang mga alagang hayop

Kalusugan at kaligtasan

Nalalapat ang mga kasanayan para sa kaligtasan kaugnay ng COVID-19 ng Airbnb
Walang iniulat na carbon monoxide alarm Magpakita pa
Walang iniulat na smoke alarm Magpakita pa

Patakaran sa pagkansela